RSS Feed

Tag Archives: Rainbow Gold Reviews

24 Hour Marathon LGBT Chat ~ Presented by Rainbow Gold Reviews

Are Y’all ready?? 

POST VIA RAINBOW GOLD REVIEWS

 

INTRODUCTION:
Not only will RGR draw A LOT of prizes on Halloween and will host an exciting new announcement about the brand-new Euro Pride Con that will happen in Munich, Germany (July 10-12, 2015), there will be MORE than 130!!!! LGBT authors who will come just to chat with YOU 

LOCATION: http://tlk.io/rgr
This will bring you straight (heh  ) to our room ‪#‎rgr‬ in this wonderful, little chat. Super easy to login with your Twitter account, but not required. Try to login before, so you know all is working fine for you

TIMEZONES:

It will start at 12 am CDT(Central US Time, Chicago), which is 6 pm NZDT (New Zealand Time), 4 pm AEST (Sydney Time), 6 am CET (Central European Time, Germany), 5 am GMT (UK Time), 1 am EDT (New York Time) and 11 pm MDT (Salt Lake City Time) & 10 pm PDT (San Diego Time) on the previous day!
USE http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ to calculate your own Timezone. You can also find a selection of timezones written out in this spreadsheet:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1cvSOE8hO06DThywjQJ38a2A5wNZVYFcTndpSeQCsuus/edit?usp=sharing

PLENTY OF SPACES AVAILABLE IN THE EARLY PART OF THE DAY

PROMOTION:

TWITTER: Please Tweet the following –
@LGBT_Reviews presents: The 24 Hrs Halloween Marathon Chat. 1 Chatroom, 24 Hours, 130+ ‪#‎LGBT‬ Authors. 100% Fun!
https://www.facebook.com/events/1493446387581940/?ref=2&ref_dashboard_filter=upcoming&source=1&sid_create=142711305

This is a pretty big event and we would highly appreciate if you could let your readers know about it!

!!!Thank you so much for the support. Can’t wait to see you there!!!

CONTACT:
If you have any additional questions, please PM Marc on Facebook, tag us on Twitter (@LGBT_Reviews) or write us an email with ‘Marathon Chat’ in the subject line.

Thank you,

Marc and the Rainbow Gold Reviews Team 🙂

%d bloggers like this: