RSS Feed

24 Hour Marathon LGBT Chat ~ Presented by Rainbow Gold Reviews

Are Y’all ready?? 

POST VIA RAINBOW GOLD REVIEWS

 

INTRODUCTION:
Not only will RGR draw A LOT of prizes on Halloween and will host an exciting new announcement about the brand-new Euro Pride Con that will happen in Munich, Germany (July 10-12, 2015), there will be MORE than 130!!!! LGBT authors who will come just to chat with YOU 

LOCATION: http://tlk.io/rgr
This will bring you straight (heh  ) to our room ‪#‎rgr‬ in this wonderful, little chat. Super easy to login with your Twitter account, but not required. Try to login before, so you know all is working fine for you

TIMEZONES:

It will start at 12 am CDT(Central US Time, Chicago), which is 6 pm NZDT (New Zealand Time), 4 pm AEST (Sydney Time), 6 am CET (Central European Time, Germany), 5 am GMT (UK Time), 1 am EDT (New York Time) and 11 pm MDT (Salt Lake City Time) & 10 pm PDT (San Diego Time) on the previous day!
USE http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ to calculate your own Timezone. You can also find a selection of timezones written out in this spreadsheet:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1cvSOE8hO06DThywjQJ38a2A5wNZVYFcTndpSeQCsuus/edit?usp=sharing

PLENTY OF SPACES AVAILABLE IN THE EARLY PART OF THE DAY

PROMOTION:

TWITTER: Please Tweet the following –
@LGBT_Reviews presents: The 24 Hrs Halloween Marathon Chat. 1 Chatroom, 24 Hours, 130+ ‪#‎LGBT‬ Authors. 100% Fun!
https://www.facebook.com/events/1493446387581940/?ref=2&ref_dashboard_filter=upcoming&source=1&sid_create=142711305

This is a pretty big event and we would highly appreciate if you could let your readers know about it!

!!!Thank you so much for the support. Can’t wait to see you there!!!

CONTACT:
If you have any additional questions, please PM Marc on Facebook, tag us on Twitter (@LGBT_Reviews) or write us an email with ‘Marathon Chat’ in the subject line.

Thank you,

Marc and the Rainbow Gold Reviews Team 🙂

Advertisements

About Lily G Blunt - Gay Book Promotions

About the Author Lily G. Blunt writes contemporary gay romance. She loves to explore the relationship between two men and the intensity of their physical and emotional attraction. Angst often features in her stories as she feels this demonstrates the depth of the men's feelings for each other. Lily is forever writing imaginary scenes and plots in her head, but only a few ever make it to the page. There never seems to be enough hours in the day despite having left the teaching profession to concentrate on her writing! Lily discovered the wonderful world of m/m romance novels eight ago via fan fiction and went on to write stories in her spare time. With the encouragement of her friends and readers she decided to publish some of her work. Lily subsequently self-published several stories via Amazon and later published short stories with Torquere Press, Wayward Ink Publishing, and Pride Publishing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: